Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.5
Property location
7.6
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.6
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Morgan
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    24 May 2018
    The showers were a bit small
    The most friendly personnal I have ever meet
    Adrian
    no

    Review score

    9.2
    23 May 2018

    Place worth to stay

    Very nice place to stay. Staff is just amazing! There is common area where you can watch netflix or just chill with friends or meet other people. Definitely place worth to stay :)
    RYO for Europe
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    17 May 2018

    Good guest house!!

    Especially not.
    I had fun at the lobby with new friends I met there.
    David
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JAgbayani
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    7 May 2018

    Family Travel

    A little cramp in the room. Not much space to put luggage. Otherwise not a bad hostel to stay in Osaka.
    Walking distance to Osaka Station and Umeda Sky Building. They will keep your luggage for 100 yen. There is a complimentary breakfast. Staff are helpful and speak English.
    Christine Grathwol
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    6 May 2018

    I would come back again

    Bathroom not on same floor, too little luggage space
    very friendly staff, everything was clean, elevator to rooms, roof terrace, 10min walk to JR Bus/Train station, convenience store and modern shopping complexes close by
    Theis Kruse
    dk

    Review score

    9.2
    6 May 2018

    Good place to stay in Osaka

    Loud washing/drying machine on the secound floor. Showers on the ground level so had to take the elevator down.
    Good location close to different stations. Good breakfast. Really good Wi-Fi.
    Yann Bailly
    fr

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018

    Nothing bad to say

    I couldn't stay any longer
    Staff is very nice and helpful. I had the chance to be here on "takoyaki night", which allowed me to discover some Japanese food and to meet some locals, in a warm and joyful atmosphere. The hostel is really close from Osaka train station, you can easily move your big pack when you arrive and have quick access to the Osaka loop line which is a perfect way to discover the city (free with JR Pass ;) ;) ) Don't hesitate, HIVE is the way ! :D
    Unknown
    jp

    Review score

    7.9
    1 May 2018
    There are two Korean in the same room. They ware keep making a noise even talking at midnight. I could not sleep. It's like a nightmare. Korean people don't know comply with rules? I was really disappointed.
    Clean, staffs are friendly.
    Tegan
    jp

    Review score

    7.9
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HONG CHEN HU
    tw

    Review score

    10
    28 April 2018
    The hotel is nearby the Osaka's subway and walk to there within 6mins.The hotel is located at a peaceful community.It is a good location.
    Ayaka
    jp

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mod
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Allan Josef
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    16 May 2018

    Great Location! Free Breakfast! Friendly Staff!

    Good Location, Friendly Staff, and near the Osaka Station, Umeda Sky Building, Willer Bus Station. :) Probably I'll stay here again if I visit Osaka.
    Sokheng
    kh

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandre
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    8 May 2018

    Good value but not an outstanding experience

    Not the cleanest hostel and the rooms were dark, with lots of beds, little space and rather old beds. Also the bathroom was two floor down where the room was ..
    Friendly staff and good value
    Taryn
    cn

    Review score

    5.4
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gilgold
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    26 April 2018
    Bigger place to put my stuff in the room, and bigger lockers.
    Great staff :)
Loading reviews