Recensioni

8,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,2
Comfort
7,5
Posizione della struttura
7,6
Servizi
7,9
Staff
8,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,2

Recensioni

    Andrea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    17 maggio 2018

    Comodissimo perché a 5 minuti dalla stazione.

    3000 yen di sanzione se perdi la chiave della cassetta di sicurezza che neanche utilizzi solitamente.
    Attaccato alla stazione, letto comodo, super terrazza al 7piano.
    Pierre
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 giugno 2018

    Cheap and comfortable common room, but basic washroom equipments are not enough.

    Some rooms can be noisy at night, depending on how much the hostel is booked. My friends and I think there are not enough shower rooms, sinks and washrooms for all the hostel, and we waited several time for the washrooms.
    The hostel provides a free breakfast which was really nice. The common room had a tv, a Playstation, free coffee and tea, and comfortable sofas.
    Arisara_p
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    19 giugno 2018

    Good location.

    Nothing.
    Good location to train station. Comfortable dorm beds with curtains and common room with kitchen. Elevator.
    Sarah
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 giugno 2018

    Walking abit farther than i thought from the station.

    The bunk bed is kind of hard to get out
    Have elevator
    Ryohei
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Morgan
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 giugno 2018

    Best Ghuesthouse EVER

    Shower place is too small
    Ngoc Huy Tran
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 giugno 2018

    Great place

    Friendly welcome
    Mirko Bolognini
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 giugno 2018

    Very good

    Too late check in...3 pm
    Clean and organized
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    JaPanda
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    3 giugno 2018

    Clean, Comfortable, Friendly and Security for you and your belongings.

    I'm being picky – I'd like powered milk to be provided, more convenient than the little cream sachets.
    Rooms – Clean and comfortable. Bathrooms – clean and fresh. Staff's English was good. Security was good too – a code for main room, a key for dorm room and a another, which I think was for safety deposit box (I didn't use it though). Free simple breakfast – Toast and Jam, enough to last until lunch.
    Rajen
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 giugno 2018
    Staffs were all very friendly & good.
    Kristi
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    30 maggio 2018
    I did not like how little space the rooms had. The lobby was also tight. The keypad to the guest room on the second floor is slightly broken so I spent 20 minutes outside trying to get in, and so did all the other guests I talked to. That was inconvenient and took up a lot of my time.
    The staff was kind and helpful. You can store your luggage with them but it is in an open area so you have an option of buying a lock to connecting to the metal there for 100 yen.
    sophie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 maggio 2018

    Can’t fault it really! Exceptional hostel

    It’s lights out at 11pm /lights on at 8am. They’re really bright so if you want a lie in, bring an eye mask.
    15 minute walk from Osaka station, really nice area with lots of cute shops and restaurants. The hostel has everything you would need, breakfast included,and the staff are happy to help with anything. Beds were very comfortable with curtains for privacy and plug sockets etc. Showers were very clean also. If you want time to just relax, the common area has Netflix on the tv, PS4 and other games.
    Daphne
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 maggio 2018
    The staff didn’t really explain well before check-in which makes me feel like out of place when I arrived there earlier than the check-in time.
    Possibility to make new friends locally or internationally
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    29 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Hélène
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    28 maggio 2018
    nice staff
    Ayaka
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Morgan
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    24 maggio 2018
    The showers were a bit small
    The most friendly personnal I have ever meet
    Mod
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...