후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
7.5
숙소 위치
7.6
시설
7.8
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    E den
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    minkyung
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    갓준송
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 6일
    지나치게 협소한 침실로 짐을 놔둘 공간도 애매하며, 짐을 풀 때는 침대나 바깥 말고는 공간이 아예 없습니다. 침대시트에 먼지가 너무 많이 쌓여 있습니다. 풀석거릴때마다 먼지가 너무 많이 날려서 눈이 충혈되고, 기침이 계속 났습니다.
    가격자체가 굉장히 저렴하며, 거실에 비치된 여행안내서 및 자전거 렌트등 가성비가 좋았습니다. 직원분들이 굉장히 친절하셨으며, 위치도 처음엔 별로라고 생각했는데 도보로 좀 걸어야 한다는 점만 제외하면 우메다역과 가까워 근교여행을 할 시에 접근성이 굉장히 좋습니다.
    Ayaka
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Morgan
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 24일
    The showers were a bit small
    The most friendly personnal I have ever meet
    Mod
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Adrian
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 23일

    Place worth to stay

    Very nice place to stay. Staff is just amazing! There is common area where you can watch netflix or just chill with friends or meet other people. Definitely place worth to stay :)
    RYO for Europe
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 17일

    Good guest house!!

    Especially not.
    I had fun at the lobby with new friends I met there.
    Allan Josef
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 16일

    Great Location! Free Breakfast! Friendly Staff!

    Good Location, Friendly Staff, and near the Osaka Station, Umeda Sky Building, Willer Bus Station. :) Probably I'll stay here again if I visit Osaka.
    David
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sokheng
    kh

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alexandre
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 8일

    Good value but not an outstanding experience

    Not the cleanest hostel and the rooms were dark, with lots of beds, little space and rather old beds. Also the bathroom was two floor down where the room was ..
    Friendly staff and good value
    JAgbayani
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 7일

    Family Travel

    A little cramp in the room. Not much space to put luggage. Otherwise not a bad hostel to stay in Osaka.
    Walking distance to Osaka Station and Umeda Sky Building. They will keep your luggage for 100 yen. There is a complimentary breakfast. Staff are helpful and speak English.
    Taryn
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Christine Grathwol
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 6일

    I would come back again

    Bathroom not on same floor, too little luggage space
    very friendly staff, everything was clean, elevator to rooms, roof terrace, 10min walk to JR Bus/Train station, convenience store and modern shopping complexes close by
    Theis Kruse
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 6일

    Good place to stay in Osaka

    Loud washing/drying machine on the secound floor. Showers on the ground level so had to take the elevator down.
    Good location close to different stations. Good breakfast. Really good Wi-Fi.
    David
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yann Bailly
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 3일

    Nothing bad to say

    I couldn't stay any longer
    Staff is very nice and helpful. I had the chance to be here on "takoyaki night", which allowed me to discover some Japanese food and to meet some locals, in a warm and joyful atmosphere. The hostel is really close from Osaka train station, you can easily move your big pack when you arrive and have quick access to the Osaka loop line which is a perfect way to discover the city (free with JR Pass ;) ;) ) Don't hesitate, HIVE is the way ! :D
    Unknown
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 1일
    There are two Korean in the same room. They ware keep making a noise even talking at midnight. I could not sleep. It's like a nightmare. Korean people don't know comply with rules? I was really disappointed.
    Clean, staffs are friendly.
이용 후기 로딩중