点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
7.6
设施
7.8
员工
8.6
性价比
8.2

点评

    YUN
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ayaka
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Morgan
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月24日
    The showers were a bit small
    The most friendly personnal I have ever meet
    Mod
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Adrian
    no

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月23日

    Place worth to stay

    Very nice place to stay. Staff is just amazing! There is common area where you can watch netflix or just chill with friends or meet other people. Definitely place worth to stay :)
    RYO for Europe
    jp

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月17日

    Good guest house!!

    Especially not.
    I had fun at the lobby with new friends I met there.
    Allan Josef
    ph

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月16日

    Great Location! Free Breakfast! Friendly Staff!

    Good Location, Friendly Staff, and near the Osaka Station, Umeda Sky Building, Willer Bus Station. :) Probably I'll stay here again if I visit Osaka.
    David
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    id

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sokheng
    kh

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alexandre
    th

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月8日

    Good value but not an outstanding experience

    Not the cleanest hostel and the rooms were dark, with lots of beds, little space and rather old beds. Also the bathroom was two floor down where the room was ..
    Friendly staff and good value
    JAgbayani
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日

    Family Travel

    A little cramp in the room. Not much space to put luggage. Otherwise not a bad hostel to stay in Osaka.
    Walking distance to Osaka Station and Umeda Sky Building. They will keep your luggage for 100 yen. There is a complimentary breakfast. Staff are helpful and speak English.
    Taryn
    cn

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Christine Grathwol
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月6日

    I would come back again

    Bathroom not on same floor, too little luggage space
    very friendly staff, everything was clean, elevator to rooms, roof terrace, 10min walk to JR Bus/Train station, convenience store and modern shopping complexes close by
    Theis Kruse
    dk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月6日

    Good place to stay in Osaka

    Loud washing/drying machine on the secound floor. Showers on the ground level so had to take the elevator down.
    Good location close to different stations. Good breakfast. Really good Wi-Fi.
    David
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yann Bailly
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日

    Nothing bad to say

    I couldn't stay any longer
    Staff is very nice and helpful. I had the chance to be here on "takoyaki night", which allowed me to discover some Japanese food and to meet some locals, in a warm and joyful atmosphere. The hostel is really close from Osaka train station, you can easily move your big pack when you arrive and have quick access to the Osaka loop line which is a perfect way to discover the city (free with JR Pass ;) ;) ) Don't hesitate, HIVE is the way ! :D
    Unknown
    jp

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月1日
    There are two Korean in the same room. They ware keep making a noise even talking at midnight. I could not sleep. It's like a nightmare. Korean people don't know comply with rules? I was really disappointed.
    Clean, staffs are friendly.
正在载入点评