Değerlendirmeler

8,1
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,3
Rahatlık
7,6
Otel konumu
7,7
Olanaklar
7,9
Çalışanlar
8,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,3

Değerlendirmeler

    Serdar
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    19 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Penelope
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Phu95
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    15 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    John
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Meenamanee
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    2 Eylül 2018
    i don't like the way they only have 1 shower room on the first floor.
    i like a warm welcome and helpful staffs.
    Ana
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    2 Eylül 2018
    In the bunk beds, it was a little hot. But I slept ok.
    It was very close to Osaka station, and the staff was very friendly You can save 200 yen on towel if you share their page on your feed. They lend hair straightener They give you a small locker for free, if you are traveling with a backpack it will fit there There is an alcoholic beverage vending machine inside, and they are actually cheaper that in the convini
    Heather
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    31 Ağustos 2018
    Only issue I had was the lack of sinks or areas to get ready in the morning. I often had to queue in the morning to brush my teeth as there was no free sink. This was the only issue I had otherwise had a fantastic stay ☺️
    This is a great property for a solo traveler or if you want to socialize. The beds were comfortable and clean and the location is excellent.
    Amber
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Ağustos 2018

    Would recommend this place to anyone who visits Osaka, this property is value for money

    Shower room could have been more clean, and the breakfast was always finished when I arrived (within the stated time )
    The staffs very friendly , English speaking , knew a lot about the neighborhood, the location was perfect, not very far from Osaka station, the beds were really comfortable
    Michael
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    27 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Serena
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    27 Ağustos 2018

    Great location, staff and facilities but cheeky price for the amount of beds in one room.

    Really wasn't keen on the 12 bed room (6 bunk beds) which wasn't specified in the description for 'mixed room'. I think the price was cheeky considering how many people were squeezed into one bedroom.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great facilities - kitchen and nice living room to chill in/do work. Round the corner from Osaka and Fukushima station and cool roof terrace.
    Alec
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    18 Ağustos 2018
    It’s a short walk away from the train station. I’m a quiet neighborhood.
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Brittany Barkus
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    18 Ağustos 2018

    Osaka Guesthouse Hive made my solo travels easier!

    It was a bit far from the station, but was still only a 15 minute walk. There wasn't a lot directly around it but it was still busy and I felt safe walking alone.
    It is a nice, basic hostel for a solo travel. Nothing extremely fancy, but a good place to rest for the evening before exploring! Staff was always friendly and helpful.
    Ekin Olkan
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Ağustos 2018
    Very lovely and friendly staff.I definetely recomenned here.Arigato for everything guys.I will miss you.
    Emiliano
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Emanuele Cappello
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Ağustos 2018

    Good

    If you want the cheapest place in Osaka you have to go there. The staff was excellent and the structure was very clean.
    Sonora
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    12 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Terri
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    9 Ağustos 2018

    It was good!

    Having to go down stairs from level 4 and through the kitchen to have a shower was a bit annoying. It's a big dorm room and that meant that the lights kept being turned on during the night and also the laundry and tumberdryer was still being used at 12am at night and because it's directly outside the dorm it kept me awake.. not good. There was also only 1 toilet for 20 people too... WTF?
    Very clean. Free tea and coffee. Good facilities. Really good hang out space with a tv, movies, ps3.... and free breakfast was a nice addition but you have to behave like a vicious, hungry animal to get bread as EVERYONE pushes and shoves due to bread being limited here!!!
    Francis Ansing
    ph

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    8 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor